About Us

We supply and install custom made joinery to home builders, commercial builders and architects.  With over 21 years industry experience and a team of dedicated professionals, we know how to achieve quality interior spaces that are sure to impress. 

At J&J Interiors, we achieve impeccable finishes and outcomes, while offering staff a friendly and dynamic workplace.  We are a strong and close knit group working by one of John McGilvray’s philosophies “Start small, get it right before expanding”. 

We believe in building relationships who can depend on a consistent delivery of high quality finishes and installations.  With state of the art equipment, creative experience and an eye for detail, we work hard to bring your dream to life.

 

Our Team

Award winning joinery Canberra, Custom wardrobe
John McGilvray
Director
john@jjinteriors.com.au
Custom reception counters, Fold away, bi folding or roll up doors
Jacqui McGilvray
Director
jacqui@jjinteriors.com.au
Deep Benches, Kitchen joinery Tuggerangong
David McGilvray
Director
david@jjinteriors.com.au
Commercial Drywalls & Ceilings, Solid Timber Bench tops
Ben Greentree
Manager
ben@jjinteriors.com.au
Modern Fixtures & Fittings Accessories, Polyurethane Doors
Ryan Gibson
Site Supervisor
ryan@jjinteriors.com.au
Award winning joinery Canberra, Under bench pull out caddies
Joe Corby
Site Supervisor
joe@jjinteriors.com.au
Fixed office joinery, Modern Fixtures & Fittings Accessories
Michael Thurling
Site Supervisor
michael@jjinteriors.com.au
Office fit-out Gungahlan, Soft close hinges and drawers
John Smith
Site Supervisor
smithy@jjinteriors.com.au