About Us

We supply and install custom made joinery to home builders, commercial builders and architects.  With over 21 years industry experience and a team of dedicated professionals, we know how to achieve quality interior spaces that are sure to impress. 

At J&J Interiors, we achieve impeccable finishes and outcomes, while offering staff a friendly and dynamic workplace.  We are a strong and close knit group working by one of John McGilvray’s philosophies “Start small, get it right before expanding”. 

We believe in building relationships who can depend on a consistent delivery of high quality finishes and installations.  With state of the art equipment, creative experience and an eye for detail, we work hard to bring your dream to life.

 

Our Team

Home & office fit-outs, Office fit-out Gungahlan
John McGilvray
Director
john@jjinteriors.com.au
Award winning joinery Belconnen, Commercial Drywalls & Ceilings
Jacqui McGilvray
Director
jacqui@jjinteriors.com.au
Creative storage solutions, Lazy susan and Le Mans shelf units
David McGilvray
Director
david@jjinteriors.com.au
Kitchen joinery Tuggerangong, Office fit-out Bungendore
Ben Greentree
Manager
ben@jjinteriors.com.au
Fixed office joinery, Joinery Canberra
Ryan Gibson
Site Supervisor
ryan@jjinteriors.com.au
Laundry joinery, Timber Veneer Doors
Joe Corby
Site Supervisor
joe@jjinteriors.com.au
Lazy susan and Le Mans shelf units, Sink drawers
Michael Thurling
Site Supervisor
michael@jjinteriors.com.au
Award winning joinery Gungahlan, Kitchen joinery Tuggerangong
John Smith
Site Supervisor
smithy@jjinteriors.com.au