About Us

We supply and install custom made joinery to home builders, commercial builders and architects.  With over 21 years industry experience and a team of dedicated professionals, we know how to achieve quality interior spaces that are sure to impress. 

At J&J Interiors, we achieve impeccable finishes and outcomes, while offering staff a friendly and dynamic workplace.  We are a strong and close knit group working by one of John McGilvray’s philosophies “Start small, get it right before expanding”. 

We believe in building relationships who can depend on a consistent delivery of high quality finishes and installations.  With state of the art equipment, creative experience and an eye for detail, we work hard to bring your dream to life.

 

Our Team

Kitchen joinery Gungahlan, Soft close hinges and drawers
John McGilvray
Director
john@jjinteriors.com.au
Office fit-out Belconnen, Office fit-out Hume
Jacqui McGilvray
Director
jacqui@jjinteriors.com.au
Kitchen joinery Queanbeyan, Office fit-out Fyshwick
David McGilvray
Director
david@jjinteriors.com.au
Fold out ironing board, Quartz Bench tops
Ben Greentree
Manager
ben@jjinteriors.com.au
Custom bathroom, Space saving hideaway bins
Ryan Gibson
Site Supervisor
ryan@jjinteriors.com.au
Acrylic Bench tops, Kitchen joinery Hume
Joe Corby
Site Supervisor
joe@jjinteriors.com.au
Bespoke Wall units and credenzas, Vacuum Formed Doors
Michael Thurling
Site Supervisor
michael@jjinteriors.com.au
Award winning joinery Belconnen, Office fit-out Hume
John Smith
Site Supervisor
smithy@jjinteriors.com.au