About Us

We supply and install custom made joinery to home builders, commercial builders and architects.  With over 21 years industry experience and a team of dedicated professionals, we know how to achieve quality interior spaces that are sure to impress. 

At J&J Interiors, we achieve impeccable finishes and outcomes, while offering staff a friendly and dynamic workplace.  We are a strong and close knit group working by one of John McGilvray’s philosophies “Start small, get it right before expanding”. 

We believe in building relationships who can depend on a consistent delivery of high quality finishes and installations.  With state of the art equipment, creative experience and an eye for detail, we work hard to bring your dream to life.

 

Our Team

Award winning joinery Canberra, Creative storage solutions
John McGilvray
Director
john@jjinteriors.com.au
Kitchen joinery Woden, Slide out wash baskets
Jacqui McGilvray
Director
jacqui@jjinteriors.com.au
Acrylic Bench tops, Home & office fit-outs
David McGilvray
Director
david@jjinteriors.com.au
Quality joinery, Solid Timber Bench tops
Ben Greentree
Manager
ben@jjinteriors.com.au
Office fit-out Tuggerangong, Soft close pantry inner drawers
Ryan Gibson
Site Supervisor
ryan@jjinteriors.com.au
Custom wardrobe, Kitchen joinery Woden
Joe Corby
Site Supervisor
joe@jjinteriors.com.au
Deep Benches, Natural Stone Bench tops
Michael Thurling
Site Supervisor
michael@jjinteriors.com.au
beautiful kitchens, Kitchen joinery Tuggerangong
John Smith
Site Supervisor
smithy@jjinteriors.com.au