About Us

We supply and install custom made joinery to home builders, commercial builders and architects.  With over 21 years industry experience and a team of dedicated professionals, we know how to achieve quality interior spaces that are sure to impress. 

At J&J Interiors, we achieve impeccable finishes and outcomes, while offering staff a friendly and dynamic workplace.  We are a strong and close knit group working by one of John McGilvray’s philosophies “Start small, get it right before expanding”. 

We believe in building relationships who can depend on a consistent delivery of high quality finishes and installations.  With state of the art equipment, creative experience and an eye for detail, we work hard to bring your dream to life.

 

Our Team

Fixed office joinery, Kitchen joinery Bungendore
John McGilvray
Director
john@jjinteriors.com.au
Deep Benches, Laminated Bench tops
Jacqui McGilvray
Director
jacqui@jjinteriors.com.au
Award winning joinery Tuggerangong, Custom wardrobe
David McGilvray
Director
david@jjinteriors.com.au
Custom made furniture, Sink drawers
Ben Greentree
Manager
ben@jjinteriors.com.au
Bespoke Wall units and credenzas, Custom bathroom
Ryan Gibson
Site Supervisor
ryan@jjinteriors.com.au
Acrylic Bench tops, Soft close pantry inner drawers
Joe Corby
Site Supervisor
joe@jjinteriors.com.au
Custom wardrobe, Glass Bench tops
Michael Thurling
Site Supervisor
michael@jjinteriors.com.au
Bathroom joinery, Office fit-out Tuggerangong
John Smith
Site Supervisor
smithy@jjinteriors.com.au