About Us

We supply and install custom made joinery to home builders, commercial builders and architects.  With over 21 years industry experience and a team of dedicated professionals, we know how to achieve quality interior spaces that are sure to impress. 

At J&J Interiors, we achieve impeccable finishes and outcomes, while offering staff a friendly and dynamic workplace.  We are a strong and close knit group working by one of John McGilvray’s philosophies “Start small, get it right before expanding”. 

We believe in building relationships who can depend on a consistent delivery of high quality finishes and installations.  With state of the art equipment, creative experience and an eye for detail, we work hard to bring your dream to life.

 

Our Team

Office fit-out Canberra, Office fit-out Jerrabomberra
John McGilvray
Director
john@jjinteriors.com.au
Bespoke Wall units and credenzas, Office fit-out Woden
Jacqui McGilvray
Director
jacqui@jjinteriors.com.au
Bespoke joinery, Laundry joinery
David McGilvray
Director
david@jjinteriors.com.au
Slide out wash baskets, Soft close pantry inner drawers
Ben Greentree
Manager
ben@jjinteriors.com.au
Custom reception counters, Spice drawers
Ryan Gibson
Site Supervisor
ryan@jjinteriors.com.au
Award winning joinery Canberra, Solid Timber Bench tops
Joe Corby
Site Supervisor
joe@jjinteriors.com.au
Office fit-out Fyshwick, Slide out wash baskets
Michael Thurling
Site Supervisor
michael@jjinteriors.com.au
Custom kitchens and bathrooms, Fold away, bi folding or roll up doors
John Smith
Site Supervisor
smithy@jjinteriors.com.au