About Us

We supply and install custom made joinery to home builders, commercial builders and architects.  With over 21 years industry experience and a team of dedicated professionals, we know how to achieve quality interior spaces that are sure to impress. 

At J&J Interiors, we achieve impeccable finishes and outcomes, while offering staff a friendly and dynamic workplace.  We are a strong and close knit group working by one of John McGilvray’s philosophies “Start small, get it right before expanding”. 

We believe in building relationships who can depend on a consistent delivery of high quality finishes and installations.  With state of the art equipment, creative experience and an eye for detail, we work hard to bring your dream to life.

 

Our Team

Natural Stone Bench tops, Office fit-out Fyshwick
John McGilvray
Director
john@jjinteriors.com.au
Award winning joinery Queanbeyan, Custom kitchen joinery
Jacqui McGilvray
Director
jacqui@jjinteriors.com.au
Award winning joinery Fyshwick, Modern Fixtures & Fittings Accessories
David McGilvray
Director
david@jjinteriors.com.au
Custom reception counters, Glass Bench tops
Ben Greentree
Manager
ben@jjinteriors.com.au
Award winning joinery Jerrabomberra, Solid Timber Doors
Ryan Gibson
Site Supervisor
ryan@jjinteriors.com.au
Custom kitchen joinery, Office fit-out Gungahlan
Joe Corby
Site Supervisor
joe@jjinteriors.com.au
Sink drawers, Wall mounted and mirrored door cabinets
Michael Thurling
Site Supervisor
michael@jjinteriors.com.au
Award winning joinery Bungendore, Kitchen joinery Bungendore
John Smith
Site Supervisor
smithy@jjinteriors.com.au