About Us

We supply and install custom made joinery to home builders, commercial builders and architects.  With over 21 years industry experience and a team of dedicated professionals, we know how to achieve quality interior spaces that are sure to impress. 

At J&J Interiors, we achieve impeccable finishes and outcomes, while offering staff a friendly and dynamic workplace.  We are a strong and close knit group working by one of John McGilvray’s philosophies “Start small, get it right before expanding”. 

We believe in building relationships who can depend on a consistent delivery of high quality finishes and installations.  With state of the art equipment, creative experience and an eye for detail, we work hard to bring your dream to life.

 

Our Team

Award winning joinery Queanbeyan, Office fit-out Hume
John McGilvray
Director
john@jjinteriors.com.au
Office fit-out Act, Spice drawers
Jacqui McGilvray
Director
jacqui@jjinteriors.com.au
Kitchen joinery Act, Melamine doors with ABS edge
David McGilvray
Director
david@jjinteriors.com.au
Home & office fit-outs, Joinery Canberra
Ben Greentree
Manager
ben@jjinteriors.com.au
Fold out ironing board, Glass Bench tops
Ryan Gibson
Site Supervisor
ryan@jjinteriors.com.au
Award winning joinery Jerrabomberra, Kitchen joinery Queanbeyan
Joe Corby
Site Supervisor
joe@jjinteriors.com.au
Custom kitchen joinery, Soft close hinges and drawers
Michael Thurling
Site Supervisor
michael@jjinteriors.com.au
Acoustic Specialists, Award winning joinery Hume
John Smith
Site Supervisor
smithy@jjinteriors.com.au