About Us

We supply and install custom made joinery to home builders, commercial builders and architects.  With over 21 years industry experience and a team of dedicated professionals, we know how to achieve quality interior spaces that are sure to impress. 

At J&J Interiors, we achieve impeccable finishes and outcomes, while offering staff a friendly and dynamic workplace.  We are a strong and close knit group working by one of John McGilvray’s philosophies “Start small, get it right before expanding”. 

We believe in building relationships who can depend on a consistent delivery of high quality finishes and installations.  With state of the art equipment, creative experience and an eye for detail, we work hard to bring your dream to life.

 

Our Team

Award winning bathroom, Fixed office joinery
John McGilvray
Director
john@jjinteriors.com.au
Spice drawers, Under bench pull out caddies
Jacqui McGilvray
Director
jacqui@jjinteriors.com.au
Kitchen joinery Tuggerangong, Renovation joinery
David McGilvray
Director
david@jjinteriors.com.au
Office fit-out Woden, Slide out wash baskets
Ben Greentree
Manager
ben@jjinteriors.com.au
beautiful kitchens, Commercial fit-out
Ryan Gibson
Site Supervisor
ryan@jjinteriors.com.au
Award winning joinery Queanbeyan, Fixed office joinery
Joe Corby
Site Supervisor
joe@jjinteriors.com.au
Custom bathroom joinery, Modern Fixtures & Fittings Accessories
Michael Thurling
Site Supervisor
michael@jjinteriors.com.au
Award winning kitchens, Office fit-out Gungahlan
John Smith
Site Supervisor
smithy@jjinteriors.com.au