About Us

We supply and install custom made joinery to home builders, commercial builders and architects.  With over 21 years industry experience and a team of dedicated professionals, we know how to achieve quality interior spaces that are sure to impress. 

At J&J Interiors, we achieve impeccable finishes and outcomes, while offering staff a friendly and dynamic workplace.  We are a strong and close knit group working by one of John McGilvray’s philosophies “Start small, get it right before expanding”. 

We believe in building relationships who can depend on a consistent delivery of high quality finishes and installations.  With state of the art equipment, creative experience and an eye for detail, we work hard to bring your dream to life.

 

Our Team

Fold out ironing board, Wall mounted and mirrored door cabinets
John McGilvray
Director
john@jjinteriors.com.au
Bespoke Wall units and credenzas, Home & office fit-outs
Jacqui McGilvray
Director
jacqui@jjinteriors.com.au
Office fit-out  Queanbeyan, Vacuum Formed Doors
David McGilvray
Director
david@jjinteriors.com.au
Award winning joinery Canberra, Office fit-out Gungahlan
Ben Greentree
Manager
ben@jjinteriors.com.au
Custom wardrobe, Quality craftsman
Ryan Gibson
Site Supervisor
ryan@jjinteriors.com.au
Office fit-out Belconnen, Slide out wash baskets
Joe Corby
Site Supervisor
joe@jjinteriors.com.au
Custom reception counters, Kitchen joinery Queanbeyan
Michael Thurling
Site Supervisor
michael@jjinteriors.com.au
Office fit-out Tuggerangong, Sink drawers
John Smith
Site Supervisor
smithy@jjinteriors.com.au