About Us

We supply and install custom made joinery to home builders, commercial builders and architects.  With over 21 years industry experience and a team of dedicated professionals, we know how to achieve quality interior spaces that are sure to impress. 

At J&J Interiors, we achieve impeccable finishes and outcomes, while offering staff a friendly and dynamic workplace.  We are a strong and close knit group working by one of John McGilvray’s philosophies “Start small, get it right before expanding”. 

We believe in building relationships who can depend on a consistent delivery of high quality finishes and installations.  With state of the art equipment, creative experience and an eye for detail, we work hard to bring your dream to life.

 

Our Team

beautiful kitchens, bespoke kitchen joinery
John McGilvray
Director
john@jjinteriors.com.au
Award winning joinery Act, Kitchen joinery Bungendore
Jacqui McGilvray
Director
jacqui@jjinteriors.com.au
Office fit-out  Queanbeyan, Office fit-out Woden
David McGilvray
Director
david@jjinteriors.com.au
Custom made furniture, Quartz Bench tops
Ben Greentree
Manager
ben@jjinteriors.com.au
Award winning joinery, Office fit-out Belconnen
Ryan Gibson
Site Supervisor
ryan@jjinteriors.com.au
Award winning joinery Queanbeyan, Award winning joinery Woden
Joe Corby
Site Supervisor
joe@jjinteriors.com.au
Kitchen joinery Jerrabomberra, Modern Fixtures & Fittings Accessories
Michael Thurling
Site Supervisor
michael@jjinteriors.com.au
Award winning joinery Jerrabomberra, Award winning joinery Tuggerangong
John Smith
Site Supervisor
smithy@jjinteriors.com.au