About Us

We supply and install custom made joinery to home builders, commercial builders and architects.  With over 21 years industry experience and a team of dedicated professionals, we know how to achieve quality interior spaces that are sure to impress. 

At J&J Interiors, we achieve impeccable finishes and outcomes, while offering staff a friendly and dynamic workplace.  We are a strong and close knit group working by one of John McGilvray’s philosophies “Start small, get it right before expanding”. 

We believe in building relationships who can depend on a consistent delivery of high quality finishes and installations.  With state of the art equipment, creative experience and an eye for detail, we work hard to bring your dream to life.

 

Our Team

Award winning joinery Act, Spice drawers
John McGilvray
Director
john@jjinteriors.com.au
Modern Fixtures & Fittings Accessories, Quartz Bench tops
Jacqui McGilvray
Director
jacqui@jjinteriors.com.au
Lazy susan and Le Mans shelf units, Polyurethane Doors
David McGilvray
Director
david@jjinteriors.com.au
Bespoke joinery, Kitchen joinery Gungahlan
Ben Greentree
Manager
ben@jjinteriors.com.au
Office fit-out Tuggerangong, Office fit-out Woden
Ryan Gibson
Site Supervisor
ryan@jjinteriors.com.au
Polyurethane Doors, Spice drawers
Joe Corby
Site Supervisor
joe@jjinteriors.com.au
Office fit-out Gungahlan, Soft close hinges and drawers
Michael Thurling
Site Supervisor
michael@jjinteriors.com.au
Award winning joinery Queanbeyan, Office fit-out Gungahlan
John Smith
Site Supervisor
smithy@jjinteriors.com.au