About Us

We supply and install custom made joinery to home builders, commercial builders and architects.  With over 21 years industry experience and a team of dedicated professionals, we know how to achieve quality interior spaces that are sure to impress. 

At J&J Interiors, we achieve impeccable finishes and outcomes, while offering staff a friendly and dynamic workplace.  We are a strong and close knit group working by one of John McGilvray’s philosophies “Start small, get it right before expanding”. 

We believe in building relationships who can depend on a consistent delivery of high quality finishes and installations.  With state of the art equipment, creative experience and an eye for detail, we work hard to bring your dream to life.

 

Our Team

Acrylic Bench tops, Custom bathroom joinery
John McGilvray
Director
john@jjinteriors.com.au
clever cabinets and joinery, Kitchen joinery Act
Jacqui McGilvray
Director
jacqui@jjinteriors.com.au
Award winning bathroom, Kitchen joinery Hume
David McGilvray
Director
david@jjinteriors.com.au
Award winning joinery, Custom made furniture
Ben Greentree
Manager
ben@jjinteriors.com.au
clever cabinets and joinery, Office fit-out Tuggerangong
Ryan Gibson
Site Supervisor
ryan@jjinteriors.com.au
Joinery Canberra, Quartz Bench tops
Joe Corby
Site Supervisor
joe@jjinteriors.com.au
Home & office fit-outs, Quality joinery
Michael Thurling
Site Supervisor
michael@jjinteriors.com.au
beautiful kitchens and bathrooms, Custom reception counters
John Smith
Site Supervisor
smithy@jjinteriors.com.au