About Us

We supply and install custom made joinery to home builders, commercial builders and architects.  With over 21 years industry experience and a team of dedicated professionals, we know how to achieve quality interior spaces that are sure to impress. 

At J&J Interiors, we achieve impeccable finishes and outcomes, while offering staff a friendly and dynamic workplace.  We are a strong and close knit group working by one of John McGilvray’s philosophies “Start small, get it right before expanding”. 

We believe in building relationships who can depend on a consistent delivery of high quality finishes and installations.  With state of the art equipment, creative experience and an eye for detail, we work hard to bring your dream to life.

 

Our Team

Space saving hideaway bins, Vacuum Formed Doors
John McGilvray
Director
john@jjinteriors.com.au
Office fit-out Woden, Solid Timber Bench tops
Jacqui McGilvray
Director
jacqui@jjinteriors.com.au
Kitchen joinery Queanbeyan, Stainless Steel Bench Tops
David McGilvray
Director
david@jjinteriors.com.au
Award winning joinery Act, Award winning joinery Woden
Ben Greentree
Manager
ben@jjinteriors.com.au
Office fit-out  Queanbeyan, Vacuum Formed Doors
Ryan Gibson
Site Supervisor
ryan@jjinteriors.com.au
Glass Bench tops, Solid Timber Bench tops
Joe Corby
Site Supervisor
joe@jjinteriors.com.au
Kitchen joinery Belconnen, Office fit-out Hume
Michael Thurling
Site Supervisor
michael@jjinteriors.com.au
Vacuum Formed Doors, Wall mounted and mirrored door cabinets
John Smith
Site Supervisor
smithy@jjinteriors.com.au