About Us

We supply and install custom made joinery to home builders, commercial builders and architects.  With over 21 years industry experience and a team of dedicated professionals, we know how to achieve quality interior spaces that are sure to impress. 

At J&J Interiors, we achieve impeccable finishes and outcomes, while offering staff a friendly and dynamic workplace.  We are a strong and close knit group working by one of John McGilvray’s philosophies “Start small, get it right before expanding”. 

We believe in building relationships who can depend on a consistent delivery of high quality finishes and installations.  With state of the art equipment, creative experience and an eye for detail, we work hard to bring your dream to life.

 

Our Team

Bathroom joinery, clever cabinets and joinery
John McGilvray
Director
john@jjinteriors.com.au
clever cabinets and joinery, Office fit-out Woden
Jacqui McGilvray
Director
jacqui@jjinteriors.com.au
Laundry joinery, Wall mounted and mirrored door cabinets
David McGilvray
Director
david@jjinteriors.com.au
Commercial fit-out, Vacuum Formed Doors
Ben Greentree
Manager
ben@jjinteriors.com.au
Award winning joinery Woden, Kitchen joinery Gungahlan
Ryan Gibson
Site Supervisor
ryan@jjinteriors.com.au
Award winning joinery Belconnen, Home & office fit-outs
Joe Corby
Site Supervisor
joe@jjinteriors.com.au
Award winning joinery Bungendore, Kitchen joinery Gungahlan
Michael Thurling
Site Supervisor
michael@jjinteriors.com.au
Custom reception counters, Office fit-out Fyshwick
John Smith
Site Supervisor
smithy@jjinteriors.com.au