About Us

We supply and install custom made joinery to home builders, commercial builders and architects.  With over 21 years industry experience and a team of dedicated professionals, we know how to achieve quality interior spaces that are sure to impress. 

At J&J Interiors, we achieve impeccable finishes and outcomes, while offering staff a friendly and dynamic workplace.  We are a strong and close knit group working by one of John McGilvray’s philosophies “Start small, get it right before expanding”. 

We believe in building relationships who can depend on a consistent delivery of high quality finishes and installations.  With state of the art equipment, creative experience and an eye for detail, we work hard to bring your dream to life.

 

Our Team

Creative storage solutions, Fold away, bi folding or roll up doors
John McGilvray
Director
john@jjinteriors.com.au
beautiful kitchens and bathrooms, Solid Timber Doors
Jacqui McGilvray
Director
jacqui@jjinteriors.com.au
Award winning joinery Canberra, Melamine doors with ABS edge
David McGilvray
Director
david@jjinteriors.com.au
Kitchen joinery Belconnen, Office fit-out Gungahlan
Ben Greentree
Manager
ben@jjinteriors.com.au
Bathroom joinery, Creative storage solutions
Ryan Gibson
Site Supervisor
ryan@jjinteriors.com.au
Fixed office joinery, Polyurethane Doors
Joe Corby
Site Supervisor
joe@jjinteriors.com.au
Kitchen joinery Jerrabomberra, Office fit-out Woden
Michael Thurling
Site Supervisor
michael@jjinteriors.com.au
Fold away, bi folding or roll up doors, Laminated Bench tops
John Smith
Site Supervisor
smithy@jjinteriors.com.au