About Us

We supply and install custom made joinery to home builders, commercial builders and architects.  With over 21 years industry experience and a team of dedicated professionals, we know how to achieve quality interior spaces that are sure to impress. 

At J&J Interiors, we achieve impeccable finishes and outcomes, while offering staff a friendly and dynamic workplace.  We are a strong and close knit group working by one of John McGilvray’s philosophies “Start small, get it right before expanding”. 

We believe in building relationships who can depend on a consistent delivery of high quality finishes and installations.  With state of the art equipment, creative experience and an eye for detail, we work hard to bring your dream to life.

 

Our Team

Office fit-out Fyshwick, Stainless Steel Bench Tops
John McGilvray
Director
john@jjinteriors.com.au
Award winning joinery, Office fit-out Woden
Jacqui McGilvray
Director
jacqui@jjinteriors.com.au
Custom reception counters, Solid Timber Doors
David McGilvray
Director
david@jjinteriors.com.au
Creative storage solutions, Fixed office joinery
Ben Greentree
Manager
ben@jjinteriors.com.au
Custom bathroom, Home & office fit-outs
Ryan Gibson
Site Supervisor
ryan@jjinteriors.com.au
Natural Stone Bench tops, Soft close pantry inner drawers
Joe Corby
Site Supervisor
joe@jjinteriors.com.au
Kitchen joinery Hume, Natural Stone Bench tops
Michael Thurling
Site Supervisor
michael@jjinteriors.com.au
beautiful kitchens and bathrooms, Space saving hideaway bins
John Smith
Site Supervisor
smithy@jjinteriors.com.au