About Us

We supply and install custom made joinery to home builders, commercial builders and architects.  With over 21 years industry experience and a team of dedicated professionals, we know how to achieve quality interior spaces that are sure to impress. 

At J&J Interiors, we achieve impeccable finishes and outcomes, while offering staff a friendly and dynamic workplace.  We are a strong and close knit group working by one of John McGilvray’s philosophies “Start small, get it right before expanding”. 

We believe in building relationships who can depend on a consistent delivery of high quality finishes and installations.  With state of the art equipment, creative experience and an eye for detail, we work hard to bring your dream to life.

 

Our Team

Kitchen joinery Jerrabomberra, Wall mounted and mirrored door cabinets
John McGilvray
Director
john@jjinteriors.com.au
beautiful kitchens and bathrooms, Timber Veneer Doors
Jacqui McGilvray
Director
jacqui@jjinteriors.com.au
Bathroom joinery, Natural Stone Bench tops
David McGilvray
Director
david@jjinteriors.com.au
Joinery Canberra, Office fit-out Tuggerangong
Ben Greentree
Manager
ben@jjinteriors.com.au
Acrylic Bench tops, Award winning joinery Jerrabomberra
Ryan Gibson
Site Supervisor
ryan@jjinteriors.com.au
Commercial Drywalls & Ceilings, Kitchen joinery Woden
Joe Corby
Site Supervisor
joe@jjinteriors.com.au
Bespoke Wall units and credenzas, Home & office fit-outs
Michael Thurling
Site Supervisor
michael@jjinteriors.com.au
Kitchen joinery Act, Office fit-out  Queanbeyan
John Smith
Site Supervisor
smithy@jjinteriors.com.au