About Us

We supply and install custom made joinery to home builders, commercial builders and architects.  With over 21 years industry experience and a team of dedicated professionals, we know how to achieve quality interior spaces that are sure to impress. 

At J&J Interiors, we achieve impeccable finishes and outcomes, while offering staff a friendly and dynamic workplace.  We are a strong and close knit group working by one of John McGilvray’s philosophies “Start small, get it right before expanding”. 

We believe in building relationships who can depend on a consistent delivery of high quality finishes and installations.  With state of the art equipment, creative experience and an eye for detail, we work hard to bring your dream to life.

 

Our Team

Award winning joinery Bungendore, Office fit-out Tuggerangong
John McGilvray
Director
john@jjinteriors.com.au
Award winning joinery Jerrabomberra, creative cabinets and joinery
Jacqui McGilvray
Director
jacqui@jjinteriors.com.au
beautiful kitchens and bathrooms, Office fit-out Gungahlan
David McGilvray
Director
david@jjinteriors.com.au
Acoustic Specialists, Custom bathroom joinery
Ben Greentree
Manager
ben@jjinteriors.com.au
Award winning bathroom, Custom bathroom joinery
Ryan Gibson
Site Supervisor
ryan@jjinteriors.com.au
Office fit-out Canberra, Space saving hideaway bins
Joe Corby
Site Supervisor
joe@jjinteriors.com.au
Award winning kitchens, Custom wardrobe
Michael Thurling
Site Supervisor
michael@jjinteriors.com.au
Award winning joinery Belconnen, Stainless Steel Bench Tops
John Smith
Site Supervisor
smithy@jjinteriors.com.au