About Us

We supply and install custom made joinery to home builders, commercial builders and architects.  With over 21 years industry experience and a team of dedicated professionals, we know how to achieve quality interior spaces that are sure to impress. 

At J&J Interiors, we achieve impeccable finishes and outcomes, while offering staff a friendly and dynamic workplace.  We are a strong and close knit group working by one of John McGilvray’s philosophies “Start small, get it right before expanding”. 

We believe in building relationships who can depend on a consistent delivery of high quality finishes and installations.  With state of the art equipment, creative experience and an eye for detail, we work hard to bring your dream to life.

 

Our Team

Joinery Canberra, Kitchen joinery Belconnen
John McGilvray
Director
john@jjinteriors.com.au
Award winning joinery Woden, Kitchen joinery Queanbeyan
Jacqui McGilvray
Director
jacqui@jjinteriors.com.au
Award winning joinery Belconnen, Vacuum Formed Doors
David McGilvray
Director
david@jjinteriors.com.au
Commercial fit-out, Office fit-out  Queanbeyan
Ben Greentree
Manager
ben@jjinteriors.com.au
Kitchen joinery Belconnen, Kitchen joinery Jerrabomberra
Ryan Gibson
Site Supervisor
ryan@jjinteriors.com.au
Award winning joinery Queanbeyan, Office fit-out Belconnen
Joe Corby
Site Supervisor
joe@jjinteriors.com.au
Award winning joinery Canberra, Custom made furniture
Michael Thurling
Site Supervisor
michael@jjinteriors.com.au
Office fit-out  Queanbeyan, Timber Veneer Doors
John Smith
Site Supervisor
smithy@jjinteriors.com.au